Young Aviators Alumni

We are proud that our program inspires students to explore opportunities for continued learning. After the Young Aviators week they often find themselves asking “What should I do next?” Well, for those who want more exposure to flying and STEM material Sean Dwyer has compiled a listing of activities that can help stimulate interest and broaden expertise.Click Here

What happens to Young Aviators after the program. Click Here

 Alumni Emily Horvath talks about Young Aviators in school paper, click for pdf

Hundreds of nice pictures are stored on this link. Take a look and remember the fun.

Pictures and Videos

Class of 2009

Jake Bisson
Mathew Blank
Ryan Breaker
Austin Buehrens
Valerie Iverson
Jacob Lamb
Dan Rankin
Dan Sellers

Class of 2010

Robert Beth
Andi Bisson
Jake Bisson
Austin  Buehrens
Brandon Embry
Tony LoCurto
Sam Miller
Caroline Ray
David Soller
Joey Vela
Cody Wallo

Class of 2011
Anthony Cappitelli
Luke Christopherson
Peter Christopherson
Aaron Gehne
Jarred Glasser
Jessica Hanneman
Ben Herrick
Jacob Kohler
Varun Malhorta
Jacob Rozelle
Kathryn Simonsen
Robbie Solar

Class of 2012

Connor Cain
Zachery Kant
Alex Check
John Check
Matt Cape
Ben Gelhaus
Floyd Harmon
Amelia Hennegan
Charlie Lamberton
Esther Pae
Mark Spatz
Joshua Wegner

Class of  2013

Emma Anderson
Olivia Borglin
Max Cruz
Tony Fumo
Nick Ignasiak
Kyler Krenzke
Matthew Monfeli
Grant Pitts
Ben Sellers
Sara Toniolo
Daniel Yun
Annie Zlevor

Class of  2014

Ashley Rodriguez
Kinzie Kujawa
Chrissie Kujawa
Elijah Vass
Michael Porter
Samantha Smiley
Caleb Novine
Joseph Karriem
Richard “RJ” Fabian
Giancarlo Herring-Calvo
Emily Horvath
Foster Bolker

Class of 2015 

Sam Robertson
Ryan Hart
Joe Santiago
Kyle Wix
Brennan Huff
Jacob Wienke
Grace Naquin
Shane Smiley
Michael McGuire
Maxwell Koke
Zeli Mae Frantz
Mason T McGuire

Class of  2016

Ayman Atcha
Zayan Atcha
Whitney Baxter
Connor Christianson
James Harley
Julia Jones
Jacob McCarthy
Clayton Miller
Ben Nelson
Ben Schneider
Ryan Shea
Alexis Thomas

Class of  2017

Chance Jewell
Autumn Cannalte
Julian Jacque
Mikko Dizack
Willow Pae
Miriam Zarling
Robert Woods
William Heide
John Paul Margraff
Jolie Larson
Eric Howard
Jake Rowell

Class of 2018

Alex Beschta
Quincy Eaton
Jaxon Ford
Ariel Griffin
Garvin Jankowski
Siddarth Nadkarni
Isabella Nelson
Stephen Purdum
Evelyn Seymour
Erik Westman

 This program only works because so many people give their time and money. Please consider making a donation.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email